Nutrisse Ultra Color 426 Deep Violet

prod-770103301303-big

Nutrisse Ultra Color 426 Deep Violet

Nourished hair, vibrant colour.

Ultra-vibrant transformation in one single step even on dark hair. Up to 100% grey coverage. Enriched with avocado, olive and shea oils

prod-770103301303-big 426 Deep Violet

Ultra-vibrant transformation in one single step even on dark hair. Up to 100% grey coverage. Enriched with avocado, olive and shea oils

nutrisse-ultra-color
Buy this Product

Nutrisse Ultra Color 426 Deep Violet

prod-770103301303-big
Nutrisse Ultra Color 426 Deep Violet
1079703 – NOURISHING COLOUR CREAM / CRÈME COLORANTE NUTRITIVE : AQUA•CETEARYL ALCOHOL•DECETH-3•PROPYLENE GLYCOL •LAURETH-12•AMMONIUM HYDROXIDE•OLETH-30•LAURIC ACID•HEXADIMETHRINE CHLORIDE•GLYCOL DISTEARATE•4-AMINO-2- HYDROXYTOLUENE•ETHANOLAMINE•POLYQUATERNIUM-22•SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE•CI 77891•ASCORBIC ACID•SODIUM METABISULFITE •THIOGLYCERIN•TOLUENE-2,5-DIAMINE•DIMETHICONE•PENTASODIUM PENTETATE•CARBOMER•RESORCINOL•VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL•PARFUM. (FIL C35186/9)


437047U – CREAM DEVELOPER / RÉVÉLATEUR CRÈME : AQUA•HYDROGEN PEROXIDE•CETEARYL ALCOHOL•SODIUM STANNATE•TRIDECETH-2 CARBOXAMIDE MEA•PENTASODIUM PENTETATE•- PHOSPHORIC ACID•CETEARETH-25•TETRASODIUM PYROPHOSPHATE•GLYCERIN. (FIL K12859/26)


1051655F – RICH NOURISHING CONDITIONER CREAM / SOIN CRÈME RICHE NOURRISSANT : AQUA•CETEARYL ALCOHOL•BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE•PEG-180•CETYL ESTERS•NIACINAMIDE•RIBES NIGRUM OIL•SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM EXTRACT•HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE•OLEA EUROPAEA OIL•TRIDECETH-6•CHLORHEXIDINE DIHYDROCHLORIDE•CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT•BENZYL ALCOHOL•LINALOOL•AMODIMETHICONE•ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL•PYRUS MALUS EXTRACT•PYRIDOXINE HCl•PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL•METHYLPARABEN•BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER•CITRIC ACID •CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE•BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL•CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM PEEL EXTRACT•PARFUM. (FIL K161805/4)

Nutrisse Ultra Color 426 Deep Violet

prod-770103301303-big
Nutrisse Ultra Color 426 Deep Violet
Important: Haircolour can cause an allergic reaction which, in certain rare cases, may be serious. Therefore, you must follow these precautions:

DO NOT USE IF:
• You have already had a reaction to a haircolour product.
• You have a sensitive, itchy or damaged scalp.
• If you have a tattoo, the risk of an allergic reaction may be increased. 
• Perform a skin allergy test 48 hours before each use of this product (see instruction sheet). Remember to buy your product 2 days ahead of time.
• Avoid contact of this product with eyes and skin.
• If product gets into eyes, rinse immediately.
• Wear gloves provided in kit.
• Thoroughly rinse hair after application.
• Do not use over compound henna or progressive colour.
• Wait at least 14 days after bleaching, relaxing or perming before colouring.
• Keep product out of the reach of children. Do not apply on children.

CAUTION: THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS INGREDIENTS THAT MAY CAUSE SKIN IRRITATION ON CERTAIN INDIVIDUALS AND A PRELIMINARY TEST ACCORDING TO THE ACCOMPANYING DIRECTIONS SHOULD FIRST BE MADE. THIS PRODUCT MUST NOT BE USED FOR DYEING THE EYELASHES OR EYEBROWS. TO DO SO MAY CAUSE BLINDNESS.
426 Deep Violet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 557.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_557
  • loc_en_CA, sid_41EAB2C4-AAA8-478B-8036-AD8357FE85A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnier-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 216ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! Made my hair shiny and soft! This is the first time I have used the Garnier Sleek & Shine. I was tired of my other product leaving a film on my hair and making it look dull. This happened to be on sale so I gave it a shot. I have very thick, wavy hair & straighten it with a flat iron daily. However, after I used the Garnier shampoo & conditioner and blow dried my hair....I DIDN'T have to use the flat iron!!! My hair was almost completely straight & very slick. I am very pleased with this product & probably will never buy another expensive shampoo & conditioner again
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the Garnier Sleek & Shine product. First off, it smells great! The shampoo made a little go a long way with lots of suds (which I love!). It rinsed easily and did not leave my hair feeling like there was leftover residue. The conditioner worked wonderfully on my tangles, smoothing out the hair and didn't leave it feeling heavy or weighed down. It also rinsed out easily with nothing left behind but soft, silky hair. Overall I give this product a thumbs up, it's become my new favourite and am thankful for the opportunity to try it, and love it! Thank you Garnier!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First, the smell of this was amazing. I could have eaten the bottle! I liked the texture of the product, it was smooth and creamy, not sticky. I did feel like my hair felt a little heavier after the conditioner though when it was still wet. Once I began blow-drying it, the effect on my hair was ok. It did not feel as smooth or sleek, it was left feeling a little frizzy which is something that happens with certain shampoos and conditioners. The smell lasted in my hair though, and that I really enjoyed. Overall, it was a good product, but it wouldn't be the one I used all the time.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is very dry, frizzy and over processed. I've been using more expensive hair products that haven't made a notable difference. I actually received this shampoo and conditioner as part of a product testing panel, it wasn't purchased by choice. The first thing I noticed was a delicious, mouth watering fruity scent, spot on for fragrance. I was truly surprised that while shampooing and conditioning i could FEEL my hair softening. Once it was rinsed & dried the treatment results showed, it was very soft and smooth, smelled beautiful, needless to say I'm incredibly pleased with this budget friendly product system and I will absolutely be replacing my Beauty Supply Store shampoo & conditioner with Garnier!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier has really out done themselves this time with all the new Shampoos and matching Conditioners they have put out on the shelves.I have tried most of them and today,I tried Sleek and Shine.This is like no other I have ever tried.My hair looks and feels so unbelieveable soft and shiny even I can't believe the difference.I love the nice smell it has left on my Hair.It is a miraclous change from before because my hair looked dull and dry looking and now,it is full of life with a very soft texture and no frizzies.I would definately recommend these products from Garnier.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can definitely tell a big difference in my hair after using this!!! This has sure made my hair extremely silky and soft. Usually when I blow dry (or air dry for that matter), my hair is pretty frizzy, wavy and unruly! My hair-style was so much more sleek after blow drying which, in turn, made it so much easier for me to straighten it and took me half the time. My hair looks so much shinier! No complaints about this. My hair feels a lot nicer after using this than a lot of higher end conditioners I've tried. Would definitely repurchase! A+
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the Sleek and Shine shampoo and conditioner with my pre-teen daughter in mind. She refuses to cut her hair and doesn't like to tie it up. The day after it is washed it is frizzy, dull and hangs in all directions. The Sleek and Shine shampoo and conditioner seem to help that day 1 so that her hair looks shiny, clean and hangs down (not all directions). Regretably it doesn't make much of a difference by day 2 or 3 when her hair starts to look greasy. A big advantage is that she loves the scent and will actually use the product!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garnier Sleek & Shine products have been extremely effective in combating my major issue of frizz control. With the warmer weather starting earlier this year, my hair has gotten out-of-control but the Garnier Sleek & Shine shampoo and conditioner have helped to tame my hair to make it manageable for me on a day to day basis. On top of maintaining frizz, my hair has also been much softer and shinier. The apricot scent is not too strong for me which is a major concern that I've had in the past with other shampoos and conditioners.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely happy with the results of the Sleek & Shine shampoo and conditioner. After just one use my hair felt amazing! My hair felt really light, smooth, and soft. I could not stop touching it throughout the day. My hair brush was able to easy run through my wet hair without finding any tangles. I also loved the scent of the product and thought it left a nice light scent on my hair that was not too overpowering. I straighten my hair every single day so the ends of my hair tend to become dead and tangles, but these products made them feel soft and silky again. I do not know how these products creates such magic upon my hair, but I absolutely love them! These products have definitely become my new favourites and I will continue using them in the future!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is very dry and frizzy... I have use tons of different brand of shampoo and conditioner, but after I rinsed my hair and dry them... there were never any changes to my hair despite using all kinds of shampoo and conditioner. However, after I have tried the Garnier Fructis Works Sleek and Shine shampoo and conditioner, after a week of using this AWESOME Product..I can see and feel the changes of my hair, they are so nice, soft, smooth and not dry and frizzy anymore. THANK YOU Garnier Fructis Works created this wonderful product and save my hair. I can't thank you enough!! I will continue using them as well as referring and recommending this awesome products to all my family members and friends. THANK YOU AGAIN !!! Garnier Fructis Works Team. !! :):)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm 55. I've always had uncontrollable curly frizzy hair. Couldn't blowdry, couldn't straighten...just left with a curly mess. I tried ironing my hair with wax paper, I tried relaxers, I tried perms. I just gave up. However....recently I have gone with Fructis shampoo, conditioner, and frizz control....and now I have choices...I can let me hair go natural with a defined curl (frizz control). I can even use a straight iron and straighten my hair and it actually holds. I've waited a lifetime to have a choice, and now I finally do. Sometimes I go more natural with the curl (not frizz) and sometimes I go straighter...and my hair actually 'falls' the way I want it to. Fructis somehow manages my hair in a way that works. I don't know why, I just know it does.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always try new products from Garnier.This line really impressed me! I have long straight frizzy and dry hair. After 2 shampoos I started to noticed my hair was more shinier and less frizzy. It felt soft right to the ends. I did not have to use any smoothing serum-oil or my straightener like I usually do. My hair looks much healthier and has body! The conditioner won't leave your hair limp. I will keep using this product until Garnier comes out with another great line! Way to go Garnier, keep doing what you are doing.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recently tried the sleek and shine shampoo and conditioner. I never used this before but with the humidity where i work my hair was not looking well halfway through the work day. I figured why not try it. I'm glad i did because it helped my hair a great deal with all the humidity, my hair did not frizz up, it was soft and still looked fresh and nicely styled come the end of the day. I was impressed and will continue to use the sleek and shine as one of my hair products. Thanks Garnier for awesome products!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! i especially love the argan oil and apricot scent that makes my hair smell wonderfully fresh for a long time. I rate this shampoo and hair conditioner the highest stars. the Price is fantastic in comparison to what It costs to get the same results with high end hair salon products. The shampoo lives up to the sleek and shine motto. it is great for coarse, dry, wavy or curly hair that tends to frizz in the humidity. My hair is smooth, shiny, clean! SLEEK AND SHINY, with no dry, itchy, scalp!I
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have long, straight hair that is sometimes difficult to keep shiny and healthy looking. I found Garnier Sleek & Shine shampoo and conditioner moderately improved the overall appearance of my hair! My hair felt really smooth and had a healthy shine to it that improved as I used the product over a few days. I love that the product doesn't just give my hair a shine, but makes it look like my hair is incredibly healthy and glowing.The only part of this product I'm not over-enthused about is the scent. However, because the product works well, it really doesn't take away from the product. I have been using the product for about a week now and have always used the shampoo and conditioner together so I cannot comment on the effectiveness of the shampoo or conditioner individually.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got a free full sized sample of the Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shine shampoo and conditioner. The product is perfect for my long; fine and frizzy dry hair. It has a nice light scent that remains on the hair after it dries. Both the shampoo and conditioner foam up nice and rinse clean with no greasy feel. The product ultimately leaves the hair flowing, shiny and tangle free :) Throughout the day, the ends of my long, fine hair usually become tangled and frayed. Since using the product for the past five days however, I have found my hair to be sleeker; smoother; and bouncier. I am extremely impressed with the Garnier line and my hair thanks you :) I will definitely be recommending your line of products to all my friends and family! Thank you very much Garnier for the sample! You guys are amazing :) !!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the opportunity to try the Garnier Sleek and Shine shampoo recently on a weekend visit to my Mother in law's home. I loved the product very much. I use Garnier Fructis shampoo and conditioner on a regular basis and this was an opportune time to give this version a try. My hair as always when I use Garnier products came out full, bouncy, clean and smelling refreshingly citrusy! Made my hair feel sleek and look shiny. Another version of the product to add to my Garnier collection!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I naturally have very thick, course curly hair but I often find once my hair gets to a certain length my hair is prone to breakage and split ends. I found this product line (Shampoo and Conditioner) to help hold me over until I could get a hair cut to ensure my hair did not split further. As with all other Garnier Fructis products the scent is amazing and delicious, which is a huge plus for me. I recommend this product for people looking to help minimize damage and strengthen hair.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have naturally curly hear which if I don't use Garnier Sleek & Shine Intensely Smooth Leave-in Conditioner I can hardly get a comb through it. I use Garnier Sleek & Shine Intensely Smooth Leave-in Conditioner every day and it is best I've ever found. I wouldn't have such beautiful hair if it wasn't for Garnier Sleek & Shine Intensely Smooth Leave-in Conditioner and Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum. Totally the best and the price is great too!Eileen, Nanaimo, BC
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good day my friend! I had the great aportunity to get your full size sample bottle of frutis Shampoo and conditioner in the mail tryed it and my hair looks amazing after one wash you can see the difference Fructis shampoo and conditioner makes my hair smell good too it is amazing and i cant wait to try more of your shampoo and conditioner in the futur it is a must keep will tell all my co workers about fructis shampoo and conditioner Really happy futur costomer
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried out the Garnier Sleek & Shine shampoo and conditioner and I am really shocked on how well both products worked on my hair. The shampoo lathered really well and rinsed out nicely too! The conditioner was a nice texture and it was easy to apply all over my hair. The conditioner rinsed out really good as well and leaving my hair smelling great. I let my hair air dry and once my hair dried my hair felt so nice. I am really surprised because I did not use any other products other than the shampoo and condtioner. My hair felt so soft and my hair looked nice and shiny. I am very impressed so far with the results and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for hair care line that makes your hair feel amazing but also look amazing too! I received these products free from Garnier but everything written is my 100% honest opinion!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried Garnier Sleek and Shine for the first time. I have curly hair and often find it difficult to find products that manage my hair effectively. I found, Garnier was really good at doing at. My hair came off tangle free and looked great, however for the price I paid, I could have bought another shampoo with conditioner. I like the product and will definitely use it from time to time, but cannot use it regularly as it is too expensive for my budget
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I decided to try think product to repair my hair after the cold winter. I purchased the shampoo, conditioner and the oil treatment. I really liked the smell of all the products, they were very fresh. After one use i could tel my hair felt softer and looked shinier. I really liked the oil but i found i had to use a small amount because it made my hair feel a little greasy and heavy. Overall I thought all the products worked well and a good price.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a blow and go person. Love this conditioner. It leaves my fine-flat hair soft and easy to manage, especially on those rare occasions when I do style my hair, (w-Garnier products of course). I have a closet full of salon products that I used once or twice, and considering my age, I have accumulated quite a lot. Now all you see is a sea of green that have graduated to my bathroom vanity. I am in LOVE w-ALL Garnier products!!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trying fructis sleek and shine both shampoo and conditioner, my hair smelled amazing! Such a refreshing scent and not over powering. My hair felt softer and smoother and very manageable when brushing. It lathers up very well and you don't have to use alot like some other brands I've tried. My hair didn't feel or look as dry or frizzy as before I usedit. Even my husband noticed how much nicer my hair smelled and felt.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trying fructis sleek and shine both shampoo and conditioner, my hair smelled amazing! Such a refreshing scent and not over powering. My hair felt softer and smoother and very manageable when brushing. It lathers up very well and you don't have to use alot like some other brands I've tried. My hair didn't feel or look as dry or frizzy as before I usedit. Even my husband noticed how much nicer my hair smelled and felt.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for the last week and love it! I have fine, straight hair but it tends to split and have a bit of the "frizzies" in the summer. The sleek and shine shampoo and conditioner have tamed it. My hair is straight and shiny with zero "frizzies". I love the how healthy my hair looks when using this line. I even went out and bought the sleek and shine flat iron straightening mist. Love these products!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off I would like to say that I really enjoy your products. I tried that shampoo and conditioner as I have very dry thick hair and the worst friz ever. Very first time using it I could feel a difference right away while washing my hair. Smells amazing as well it seemed to start working right away with the frizz and dryness. After using it for a couple weeks friends and family noticed a big difference with my hair. Was asked by almost everyone what I did to get my hair to calm down as well as they liked that it wasn't as dry as it was before I tried your shampoo and conditioner. Well turned out that many of them went out and bought the one they needed for their hair and to this day we are still using that product and myself I will continue to use your products. I'm still in the process of buying different things that you have, advebtually I will get them all.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that it makes my hair so smooth! I also love that it does not weigh down my hair too much. It also makes my hair feel soft. But like most shampoos and conditioners, after multiple washes I have to change the type of shampoo and conditioner for a while because my hair turns dull. So, I change and then I can come back to it after had been washed a few times by a different type and then my hair goes back to being great.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed with your products. I honestly use to only buy salon brand products but the one day I was on vacation and and needed something fast and cheap. I picked up a shampoo and conditioner grapefruit and was amazed buy it. I some the small and how it makes my hair feel. It also doesn't leave a build up so I can go a couple of days without washing my hair. This is probably a bad thing for you but a real plus for me.
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_557
  • loc_en_CA, sid_41EAB2C4-AAA8-478B-8036-AD8357FE85A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnier-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
You will also like
You will also like
You will also like